Geschäftsführer

Heiko Geiger

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

geiger@autoteile-geiger.de

Erhard Geiger

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

geiger@autoteile-geiger.de

 

Prokurist

Sascha Beer

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

beer@autoteile-geiger.de

Verkauf

Ivan Balsamo

Werkstattleiter

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 10

balsamo@autoteile-geiger.de

Verkauf

Alexander Nickisch

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 60

nickisch@autoteile-geiger.de

 

Verkauf

Andreas Muth

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

muth@autoteile-geiger.de

 

Verkauf

Ivan Balsamo

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

balsamo@autoteile-geiger.de

 

Verkauf

Gianmarco Cassini

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 0

cassini@autoteile-geiger.de

 

Buchhaltung / Verkauf

Thomas Mauch

Tel. +49 7152 / 97905 - 11

mauch@autoteile-geiger.de